My Birthday Present

What do i get for my birthday… hmmm
I got two presents from my wife – a Sony alpha DSLR that she gave me 3 month ago an expensive shoe since our wedding shoe has been abused by me everday for the past two years.


Also today i received a Manchester United Bag from my boss. Do i deserve this.. hmmm that one i’m not sure but i will take this bag although i don’t know when will i use it.

Finally, for myself, i bought the latest Manchester United Jersey for RM250. Worth the money spend. (I think that is the reason Man utd has poor start this season)

P/s: All pictures been taken by my Motorola Handphone

This entry was posted in Family & Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

