I’m getting Bald

Yes… Who those who know me…. they realize that I’m losing my hair faster than they can imagine… hehehe.. i have no regret about it as it comes naturally. At first when i was at the age of 25 my hair start falling like no other business.. I’m a bit worried and i thought i have some kind of life threatening diseases… but today I’m accepting it although sometimes i do this….

Hahaha… laugh all you can.. but this clear my consciousness and it helps to slow down the process abit la… bald or no bald… you still got the same “Azrin”

Some of the bald quotes i took from the net

Hey, believe me. Baldness will catch on. When the aliens come, who do you think they’re gonna relate to?”
~George Costanza

“I don’t consider myself bald, I’m just taller than my hair.”
~Seneca

Experience is a comb which nature gives us when we are bald.
~Proverb

I don’t care if they call me “baldie” or “chrome dome.” God took an eraser and brushed my head clean. I’d rather be bald on top than bald inside.
~Joe Garagiola

This entry was posted in Crap. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

