My Alpha Journey Part 6: D-Day

I’m writing this after the tiring three days of fun and love shown by the orangers…

The moment… THE ORANGE CONVENTION

Orangers eager to get in……

The POISON

The Models for orangers to shoot….

Of course wearing FULL MALAY is much more interesting than the models

The Grand Duke opening the ceremony

Its a beauty…. I mean the a900 (being held by the lady)

With the master of telling story with photos – Kris LeBoutillier

The master of “CUCI KERETA SAMPAI KILAT KAW KAW” teaching us how to dance before we shoot

And here what we shot… a beauty and is not even a girl….

A talk from one of malaysia famous “Tukang angkat gambar” With a tagline “I punya suka la”

A guy with a creative mind = LOTS OF JOBS AND MONEY!!!

And the closing ceremony…
The prizes that all the orangers waiting for….

My BUDDY.. Templar won a prize for his blog…

AND THE WINNER OF BLOG & WIN …. anybody with the common name of “AZRIN” in the house???
(The duke-george is making faces because i put his photo sleeping in part 5)


(photo taken by jidin)

The three musketeers… i mean winners

My dream… my new buddy…

Perut siapa lagi besar (Lucky i where white….)

OMG.. I won…. LIHAT LAH DUNIA……. ORANGE RAIN ANYONE?

Wow.. i still couldn’t believe it until this moment… I would like to dedicate this post to my wife, my son, and my FAT team who pushed me to the limit for this BLOG & WIN competition… Without them i would have never entered this contest and won it… Finally thanks Orangers and Thanks SONY!!! (Actually i prepared this speech in case they asked me to speak.. hehehe… confident habis!!!)

P/s: I forgot to take the winner of the a900.. to excited maa… anyway congrats UNCLE!!!

FINAL SAY.. YES I’M SATISFIED

My Alpha Journey #1 :The Dawn of Pre-Alphanatic Time
My Alpha Journey #2: The Alpha Saga Begins
My Alpha Journey #3: The Alpha Strikes!!!
My Alpha Journey #4 : The Great Alpha Empire
My Alpha Journey #5: Beyond The Horizon

This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Alpha Journey Part 6: D-Day

  1. Joshua says:

    congrat ma!

    remember me? sit next to you when we have lunch on 2nd day…

    show us more a700 photo ya.. keep in touch.. 🙂

  2. Templar says:

    CONGRATSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Welcome to the family of A700 !!

    So, next, the best Companion for this new Beast would be the Eye from The DuechLand, the CZ !! Haha

  3. j-kiml says:

    Congrats Azrin! I think u can even smile wide when u sleep =D

    I like the 7th picture (the model in black posing with the bike). Did u do any PP or shot it directly with the cam?

  4. azrin138 says:

    thanks everbody..

    j-kiml: I pp using Lightroom. It took me less than 30 seconds. Use the template and then play from there

  5. fook says:

    congratulation kawan! welcome to the family! no one ll perli u again!

  6. Tim says:

    Nice article… thanks for sharing.. keep it up ^^

Leave a Reply

