My First Chinese Wedding Shoot – Chan Teck Peu & Tiew Chin Kien

Its a dream come true finally….. I always dreamt of shooting a Chinese wedding just basically to know their culture and to gain more knowledge about Malaysian. Thank you to my buddy, Fook, I was invited as a tag along to shoot Chan Teck Peu & Tiew Chin Kien. I woke up at 4.30 am just to get ready because we need to be at Cheras at 6.00 am. A nice simple ceremony and a nice moment for me… again thanks to Fook and also congratulation to Chan Teck Peu & Tiew Chin Kien… Here some sneak peek on the photos taken by me… hehehe… comments & critics is highly appreciated

This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My First Chinese Wedding Shoot – Chan Teck Peu & Tiew Chin Kien

  1. WMSiew says:

    you can do my wedding when i have it in another… 10 years, …or never at all =P

    the photos are awesome, you’ve really captured the moments! =)

Leave a Reply

