Golf – I don’t enjoy it as much now…..

Yuppp… its sound not me… but thats how i felt now… did not enjoy my golf nowdays… scoring keep reaching 100 consistently…

Its not because i’ve change my shaft (thanks to my friend)… its actually my whole swing… the body movement the weight transfer etc…. all gone…

So i’m thinking of not going to the course anymore until the next bluesky…. need to practice more at the range to make my swing consistence…. Frustrating but thats the fact.. need to change the attitude if i want to reach 15 by the end of the year……

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

