I lost my favourite wedge

Few days ago i ve lost my 2nd club since i started playing golf almost 10 years ago.. Now i ve lost my fav wedge.. My tietlist vokey 52 deg.. I ve had it for more than 1 year.. A good wedge for my chipping and 80 meter shots… I left it at the side of 9th hole in monterez and that was the last time i hold it..

As a subsitute.. I bought a second hand Wilson 52 deg from pro zuhrie harun.. He used it less than a year.. A good club with a lot of bite

20110516-100946.jpg

Will see how it perform…

This entry was posted in golf. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

